Welcome, Fall! - September 2021 Lobby Event

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by MCtwilight, Sep 6, 2021.

  1. MCtwilight

    MCtwilight Blinded by my smile! VIP Helper

    Hi, all!

    Whether fall is at the bottom or top of your favorite seasons list, it’s still somewhere on there, right?

    Join us as we welcome in fall with a festival!

    Walk into the Special Events hall between the Normal and Hard portals to play this event.

    ---​
    • Wander through a maze, Autumn market, and maybe even a fall party at- oops, I shouldn’t spoil all of it!
    • Find the five hidden signs to get tokens to trade to shop keepers!
    • Wander around the map - who knows what you might find!
    ---
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    This event will be here to play at your own speed, but I will be hosting an event at 3 pm EDT on Saturday, September 11th. (see time conversions below)

    2pm CDT

    1pm MDT

    12pm PDT

    11am AKDT

    8pm BST

    5am AEST (September 12th)

    3am AWST (September 12th)

    Thank you ladybxg and LifeLearner for helping me with this! I really appreciate it. :)

    I hope you all have tons of fun! Happy Fall, all!
    MC
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 6, 2021
    • Winner Winner x 13
    • Like Like x 2
    • Beautiful Beautiful x 1
  2. pumpkinpxtch

    pumpkinpxtch was joked to death

    : screams :


    anyway, this looks really fun!! I hope i can make it! : D
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Aww I missed this event I was at the fair. Looks like it was fun!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Oh September 11! My luck never comes to an end huh?
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  5. fxzzysocks

    fxzzysocks Never gonna give you up VIP

    Omg this looks SOO fun!!! I’ll try to be there, I’m so excited!!! ROFL:D:O
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  6. DogboyOz

    DogboyOz Suspect for lying in legion patches

    This looks awesome!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  7. SwampsterMash

    SwampsterMash Lets do the Monster Mash!

    (I am so sorry, I am so inactive)

    I am so excited for this! I hope I can make it! This looks amazing, so much work put into this. I am very grateful to all who put time into this amazing event, kudos to you! I look forward to exploring this Lobby Event.

    ~ Swampy
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  8. AshesWithIvy

    AshesWithIvy Won't Target Denial VIP

    omg omg I’m yelling

    W o W this sounds super aMaZiN’!! I don’t know if I can make it however, since it’s a school night and I have trouble getting up (lol) but I really really hope I can, you helpers are amazing! <33



    lol lol lol omg Fall is my top fav season so I’ll love this even more-
     
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2021
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  9. Just_Juls

    Just_Juls Never gonna run around

    You had me at this ^^ :)xd:D
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  10. NotInReality

    NotInReality is glitching

    once again, 5am isn't a good time to wake up at, but...
    it is on a weekend... >: D
     
    • Funny Funny x 3
  11. Just_Juls

    Just_Juls Never gonna run around

    Haha its actually 3 for me then ROFL
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Moosh_Dude

    Moosh_Dude Expert VIP

    That looks amazing! I can't wait to play it! xd
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  13. LifeLearner

    LifeLearner The One Who Knows Moderator VIP Elder

    Only 90 minutes until the Welcome Fall! event! :D

    I hope to see you there!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  14. ladybxg

    ladybxg Never gonna say goodbye VIP Helper

    thank you all for coming today! I had so much fun today, and I hope you did too! Thank you so much MC for the idea of this and making it happen!
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  15. MCtwilight

    MCtwilight Blinded by my smile! VIP Helper

    As lady said, thank you all so much for coming!! I had such an amazing time with everyone, and hope you all had a lot of fun too.
    Remember, this will be here until the end of September, so you can play it as much as you want! If you ever have any questions about the event, please feel free to ask lady or I in-game, or on forums. Thank you so much for helping me, lady!! I really appreciate it. :)

    Happy Fall, everyone!
    MC

    Edit: I took a few screenshots, so I added them down below \/\/\/
     

    Attached Files:

    • Winner Winner x 1
  16. Floofin

    Floofin The Majesty of Flocculence VIP Helper

    you could see the work and detail put into this, nice job guys!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  17. fxzzysocks

    fxzzysocks Never gonna give you up VIP

    This is awesome, I love it!!! :D Nice job Lady & Mc!! :)

    I'm actually still doing it! I just love going around it and doing the things over again! My dad has done it, my mom is also going to do it too!! As I said, nice work! :D
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  18. LifeLearner

    LifeLearner The One Who Knows Moderator VIP Elder

    MCtwilight and ladybxg,

    This was a terrific event!

    Thanks again for making those beautiful builds and thinking of the fun activities.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  19. c0wg0d

    c0wg0d Master Owner Moderator VIP Helper

    This was a beautiful place, and so much fun! Thank you @MCtwilight and @ladybxg for making this!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  20. Ultimate_Owl

    Ultimate_Owl Whooo? Whooo? Me.

    How do you get through the corn maze? it's all blocked up at the end...