Sandlot 2020 Graduation Celebration - June 13th

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by LifeLearner, Jun 7, 2020.

  1. LifeLearner

    LifeLearner Homesteader in Training Moderator VIP Elder

    It's party time!

    Please join our Community in celebrating the achievement of Sandlot's 2020 Graduates!

    We want to honor the hard work and achievements of those Sandlot players who are graduating this year. We know that many schools have cancelled their graduation ceremonies, and other end-of-year celebrations. While a Sandlot celebration could not equal those special moments with family and friends, we want to recognize these milestone achievements within our Sandlot Community.

    The celebration will take place in the Lobby at the times below. We hope to see you there, cheering on the graduates!

    Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) 1 PM
    Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) 2 PM
    Central Daylight Time (CDT) 3 PM
    Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) 4 PM
    British Summer Time (BST) 9 PM
    Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) 4 AM Sunday (June 14)
    Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 6 AM Sunday (June 14)
     
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2020
    • Like Like x 12
    • Winner Winner x 5
    • Friendly Friendly x 4
    • Beautiful Beautiful x 1
  2. llamas22

    llamas22 Artisan

    Congratulations all graduates! I hope this will be a fun and memorable event for all of you!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 7
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. tmosley34

    tmosley34 Witch doctor VIP Helper

    i cant wait to celebrate with you all! congrats to all the grads! :)
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 7
  4. NightKing16

    NightKing16 Mad_ VIP

    woohoo! can’t wait to support everyone!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 5
  5. Pokiechu

    Pokiechu I poke at you! VIP Helper

    I’ll try my best to make it, cause you graduates deserve it! if I end up not making it: congratulations all you grads!! you did it!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 7
  6. GrangerGirl_

    GrangerGirl_ Happy Being an Apprentice VIP

    It'll be at 11pm for meee ):
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. GrangerGirl_

    GrangerGirl_ Happy Being an Apprentice VIP

    But congrats all the same :D
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 6
  8. ShadedSkullGirl

    ShadedSkullGirl Artistic Tendencies VIP

    this is a great idea! congrats all grads! your amazing! i mite not be able to make it so again, congrats!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 5
  9. Paw_English

    Paw_English OG Trendsetter VIP

    Aww, this is such a thoughtful/sweet idea for the grads! I will definitely try to make it to the graduation! (I most likely will due to summer break) CON(GRAD)S!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 4
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  10. LilAdamBrooks

    LilAdamBrooks The Gamer Time

    Congraduations!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 6
  11. AndromedaJulie

    AndromedaJulie Queen of Spacey Helper

    Who are our graduates? I'd love to know!
     
    • Agree Agree x 4
  12. LilAdamBrooks

    LilAdamBrooks The Gamer Time

    It's tomorrow! Omg!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  13. lardydare

    lardydare King of confusing name changes

    Uh oh everyone's gonna hate me for saying this...
    aAAH i mUsST sAy IT!
    BST = British Summer Time, not British Standard Time
    phew I've said it... :oops::confused:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  14. LifeLearner

    LifeLearner Homesteader in Training Moderator VIP Elder

    Last call for 2020 graduates from Middle School, High School, or College!

    Please let me know if you would like to be included in tomorrow's celebration!
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  15. Bam_Boom_Boy

    Bam_Boom_Boy Scholar in training

    I'm coming! :)

    Edit: I might not be able to be there the whole time.
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2020
    • Like Like x 1
  16. LilAdamBrooks

    LilAdamBrooks The Gamer Time

    its today
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. NekoNyan64

    NekoNyan64 Programming Neko VIP

    we need pomp & circumstance
    get on it
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  18. PEP56

    PEP56 Artisan

    BTW, congrats to the grads! Now, you each have to get up, in front of everyone else, and sing your alma mater at the top of your lungs.
    xdxdxdxdxd


    -Pat
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  19. lardydare

    lardydare King of confusing name changes

    Play it on your viola, as you said it's just a violin but smaller
     
  20. NekoNyan64

    NekoNyan64 Programming Neko VIP

    bruh i forgot that it was larger when i first chose it xd