Welcome to the Jungle!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by c0wg0d, Jan 23, 2021.

  1. c0wg0d

    c0wg0d Master Owner Moderator VIP

    January 30th at noon Pacific / 1 pm Arizona / 3pm Eastern!
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Informative Informative x 2
  2. MinecraftDadhunt

    MinecraftDadhunt Craftsman

    pog!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Solar_Flare4

    Solar_Flare4 Even Netherite cannot protect me!

    New map is yes!!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. 2much_2handle

    2much_2handle Adept VIP

    POG
    LETS GOO
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. 2much_2handle

    2much_2handle Adept VIP

    who made it??
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. llamas22

    llamas22 Master Helper

    This looks amazing! I can't wait to play it :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. 2much_2handle

    2much_2handle Adept VIP

    Ohh im soo exited. 3 Days left!!!!!
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  8. 2much_2handle

    2much_2handle Adept VIP

    1 MORE DAY!!!!! WOHOOOOOOOOOOOO
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. EagleGames95

    EagleGames95 Lab Owner

    We got fun and games
     
  10. EagleGames95

    EagleGames95 Lab Owner

    Surprised no one said that yet lol
     
  11. TruWolf_

    TruWolf_ Wielder of the Tactical Shovel Helper

    Trust me that was the only thing that went through my head every time I saw this thread ROFL
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1